I’ve got the golden ticket!


Cause I’ve got a golden ticket
I’ve got a golden chance to make my way
And with a golden ticket, it’s a golden day

(Lyrics from Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory)

Oh my goodness.  I am so excited.  I have been jumping around my house for about 20 minutes now.  Why?  I won a FREE TICKET to the Healthy Living Summit from Caitlin at Healthy Tipping Point!!  (Who is my new best blog friend, because she’s so great!)

I will be travelling to Chicago August 13-15 and I will get to meet the wonderful organizers Kath, Tina, Caitlin, Meghann, and Heather, along with so many other wonderful bloggers and members of the healthy living community!!

Winning this ticket has turned around my crappy week, and has really made me happy!

Thanks again Caitlin, I’ll be seeing you in August!!

Did you get a ticket?  I’m excited to see who else is going to be there!

3 Comments to “I’ve got the golden ticket!”

  1. Congrats on winning one! I have mine, too! 🙂

  2. Congrats on winning a ticket! I hope you have a great time. 🙂

  3. yay! i believe i am going too. super excited to meet more toronto area bloggers!

Leave a Reply

